YYZ Bargaining Committee Elections Results

Congratulations and thank you to those who have put their name forward for the Unifor Bargaining Committee election.

There has been tremendous interest from the membership to be active in the union. Congratulations to Keaton Cole (GSL), Maria-Jose Bouey (CSA),  and Erica Kelly (CSA) are the top three votes for the YYZ Bargaining Committee.

You can view the results online at this link


Keaton Cole GSL


Maria-José Bouey CSA


Erica Kelly CSA 

(no info provided)


Next Steps

In the coming days, Unifor will schedule a General membership Zoom meeting for members to meet with their  elected Bargaining Committee, Unifor National Representatives and elected representatives from Unifor Local 531. A Bargaining Unit Survey will be distributed to the YYZ membership to gauge priorities as we proceed.

Billy O’Neill
Unifor National Representative Organizing
[email protected]

Lucy Alessio
Unifor National Coordinator Organizing
[email protected]